NYC Council Progressive Caucus* + Committee on Civil and Human Rights**  

Phone numbers listed are for legislative offices. (Click to start a call).


For district office and fax numbers click on the council member's name to visit their website.

Copy and paste the email or click to open the mail app. The subject line is filled out, but feel free to use your own!

  • Keith Powers *

    • (Vice Co-Chair, District 4: Upper East Side, Carnegie Hill, Yorkville, Central Park South, Midtown East, Times Square, Koreatown, Stuyvesant Town and Peter Cooper Village, Waterside Plaza, Tudor City, Turtle Bay, Murray Hill, Sutton Place)

  • Deborah Rose *

    • (District 49: Arlington, Clifton, Clove Lakes, Concord, Elm Park, Graniteville, Livingston, Mariners Harbor, New Brighton, Port Richmond, Randall Manor, Rosebank, St. George, Snug Harbor, Silver Lake, Stapleton, Sunnyside, West Brighton and Tompkinsville)​